Call our sales team on:

07551 576960

Submit a Review

We appreciate all the support you can give us and we value your opinions so please submit a review to us about your race day with us so we can make our service the best it can be

Thank you

Our Race trip Reviews

Select one of the links below to view reviews

UserIcon

Julie

Liverpool

Aintree - April

"Great day....Mike was brilliant and the team. we will be booking another trip soon....... Always let me know if you have availability on your trips. julie & Martin"

 Posted: 7 April 2014 Attended: April 2014

UserIcon

Susan Banks

Manchester

York - August

"Excellent day out, excellent driver and tour people"

 Posted: 2 September 2012 Attended: Aug 2012

UserIcon

Kirsty

Bradford

York - May

"Hi Andy, Thanks for a great day yesterday. Everyone loved it although i did get a bit burnt haha!! "

 Posted: 26 May 2013 Attended: May 2013

UserIcon

JC

Leeds

York - June

"Your Review will appear here"

 Posted: 13 June 2013 Attended: June 2013

UserIcon

Sarah Walker

Leeds

York - July

"Thank you And They're Andthey'reoff Racingtours from the Sarah Walker party for the trip to York Races... Fantastic Day"

 Posted: 14 July 2013 Attended: July 2013

UserIcon

Tom Weavill

Huddersfield

York - June

"Once again the trip was brilliant"

 Posted:June 2013 Attended: June 2013

UserIcon

Sandra Whalley

Manchester

York - September

""just wud lik 2 send u and ur team(paul n his daughter on the coach) a big thank u. we all ad an amazin day and cant wait 2 book again 4 next yr. thank u"

 Posted: September 2014 Attended: September 2014

UserIcon

Sarah

Bradford

York - July

"Thanks for a great day will be booking again for next year like to say thanks to Paul too he was very friendly and nice to talk too"

 Posted: 2 August 2013 Attended: July 2013

UserIcon

Rebecca F

York

York - August

"Thanks to the great team at And They're off for organising yet another fantastic day out at York races"

 Posted: August 2014 Attended: August 2014

UserIcon

Stacey

Oldham

York - July

"Just wanted to thank you for a fantastic day! We all loved it. Brilliant journey"

 Posted: July 2014 Attended: July 2014

UserIcon

Rachel Bailey

Leeds

York - August

"Went to York Races 2014"

 Posted: August 2014 Attended: August 2014